Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryce Deter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryce Deter

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan

Jan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Callie to discuss our insurance needs. She is professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. She saved us quite a bit on our vehicle and homeowners policies- I highly recommend Callie at Bryce Deter-State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Lisa Fiecke

Lisa Fiecke

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Callie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Kim Condon

Kim Condon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was great! She answered all of my questions and it was an overall great experience. I've very pleased I went in and was explained it all to me in a very understandable way."
Profile photo of kevruss74

kevruss74

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie with the Deter SF team was able to update my info super quick as I moved. Super kind all the way."
Profile photo of Matthew Barrett

Matthew Barrett

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bryce for several years now. Very friendly staff and very straightforward in how things are explained."
Profile photo of Dan Vomhof

Dan Vomhof

February 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"I wasn't going to write a negative review because bad gas travels fast in small town but at this point I feel the review is deserved. I'm going to go down the list as to why I will never recommend State Farm. 1. I requested full coverage on my vehicle. Upon trying to file a claim I find out that I did not have full coverage. 2. After asking for over 6 months as to why I didn't have full coverage applied and getting stuck with $2.5k in medical bills, the best answer I ever received is that 'Call recordings aren't intended to resolve issues' (see screen shot). 3. Upon canceling my service, because State Farm had thoroughly proved my trust in them after being a customer for almost 10 years was severely misplaced, I was promised a prorated refund for the month of service that I didn't fully utilize and have yet to receive after months of waiting for it. I can't even receive a refund of $9, give or take, that was promised to me. TL;DR Your hard earned money will be better spent elsewhere. Go some where that will actually earn your trust."
Profile photo of Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely happy with Bryce and his entire team. The entire group is very responsive to questions/requests. We have also recently had to put in a few claims and the entire process has gone very smoothly. Overall Bryce is a very down to earth and honest agent and we are lucky to have him!"
Profile photo of Dawn Mohler

Dawn Mohler

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bryce is extremely honest and trustworthy. I am very happy with his service and attention to the customer. Thank you Bryce!"
Profile photo of Faith

Faith

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert Ebert

Robert Ebert

August 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"This office has the worst customer service you can imagine. I have left several messages to have Bryce call me directly. Two days ago one of his agents said if he had to put them in a headlock to have him call me he would, here we are two days later and he still hasn’t contacted me. Absolutely Terrible! I like State Farm but because of the service I’ve been given from this agency I will probably be shopping around."
Profile photo of Donald Anderson

Donald Anderson

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, that goes for everyone in his office."
Profile photo of Charles Thayer

Charles Thayer

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bryce is a great local hometown guy and he represents Statefarm in the Delano area proudly. I would recommend him anyone looking for property or casualty insurance."